guru.com
5
The huge "credibility" issue about guru.com is why every employer don't publish their information online. What are they afraid of? Are they hiding something? If you've been following all postings at guru.com (especially under the Business Consulting and Admin Category, you'll notice a similar pattern of postings. Like for example, a ghost employer will always say "I want a business plan for x,y,z" or " I want a list of some kind". Check the following day and you'll see more of those but with a different type of business. I say almost all postings are bogus just to keep the flow going and get you excited. Try to create a decent proposal and you don't even get aknowledgement from these "ghost" employers. Oh I get it, the ghost employees at guru.com are paid $10 an hour to create these postings. Very clever! For those of you who had the blessings of landing a legit job at guru.com, or so you say, maybe you're one of the ghost writers - congratulations! But I'll bring my business elsewhere..