Dogs

Man's best friend. What more needs to be said? From small to large, outgoing to shy, even loud to quiet, our dogs section is a comprehensive base for all things canine. Rate and review breeds, allegedly dangerous breeds, and even find out "why dogs are better than cats". We also have the most comprehensive dog food brands ratings on the web, so be sure to get Fido the right brand specifically for him/her, whether it is Canidae or Orijen.

Recent Happenings

1206 days ago

I have a Rodisian Beagle Mix who had a very sensitive stomach. He's about 45 lbs and not over weight. We have tried all kinds of dog food for him, even resorting to the homemade dog food for a while. We finally fried Purina One and his stomach has never been happier. Also the food is cost effective and they even have coupons to makes it even more affordable. I'm so thankful for this dog food. We even considered having to give him up because of the tummy troubles. Now we get to keep him. Thank You!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1253 days ago

I've bought this brand for several years now. Just recently stopped because it looks so bland. It's good for the price and fills my fur babies up. In retrospect, it just looks plan nasty and unhealthy. I want my dogs to live a long and happy life. I'm not going to make them eat something that looks so unappetizing.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 1 Agree / 0 Disagree

1412 days ago

I have 2 American Bulldogs they love purina dog food when they were puppies I gave them puppy chow at the moment I'm giving them purina smart blend and they love it! I'm never going to change, our brand is purina!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1426 days ago

My dog (dachshund) had a small size open wound and that was really painfull, the doctor recommend me to use Dermapaw for my dog, and I also started it to use for my dog. Now he is absolutely fine.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1532 days ago

Both of my dogs are rescues. I was feeding the first one (a yorkie shitzu mix)the name brand/store. Brand foods...and he was itching like crazy constantly. Checked several times for fleas but found none. Then I figured out that all these foods...regardless of brand all had the same common ingredients. Wheat , corn, colours , and other crap. So I went looming for a grain free food that was reasonably priced..and easily accessible. I found actrium. Did a gradual change to the new diet.... Marked improvement within one week. My most resent rescue is a shepherd mix. He was eating a major vet recommend brand and the shelter. When I brought him home ....runny stools and bad gas were a problem. He is also now on actrium and no more digestive issues.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1653 days ago

Valerie Furey has always been such a hardworking entrepreneur and great support to so many looking to start their own businesses, I would highly recommend her. She has incredible energy and a terrific positive outlook, I am so happy for her new venture!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1662 days ago

My Goldie loves the beach, and of course she loves the Frisbee, what dog doesn't? She plays some but the water beckons and she can't resist splashing in the water.

But sometimes I take Pal, the Jack Russell next door, and he goes crazy over the frisbee. That is the hook for Goldie. She sees Pal having so much fun, and she has to join in! Ha!Ha!! . Pal brings it back and they both go, go, go.

By the time we get home, they are both exhausted and ready to slumber quietly.

Love the frisbee. Makes my love easy!!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1664 days ago

I was having a problem with feeding my beautiful Spoodle. It was not like her to refuse food, but it was happening. I am careful about what I eat, so I wanted to know what it was she is eating. There was only one way. I now make her home cooked meals. I have found it so easy, and it beats the expensive tins I used before hands down.
She is full of life, her coat is shiny and healthy and she goes for her food with vigour.

I mix human grade mince, hardboiled eggs, rice and Dinovite powder, and know that she is getting real food with real vitamin and minerals, adjusted for her appetite.
I have worked out how much food she needs each day, bought myself 8 plastic boxes, and store enough for the week plus one extra day, just in case.
For details to suit your dog/s, you can go to Pet Nutrition Coach at coach@dinovite.com or call 859-428-1000! You will find details of recipes to suit most dogs. You are sure to find one that will suit you.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1712 days ago

Valerie Furey has been one of our nations most celebrated self employed women. Self started at the age of 11 with her first company being a catering assistant and selling baked goods to starting and performing as the CEO of over 10 other companies since, she is a clear natural to assist those also wanting their own business particularly in the tough corporate market we now all live in.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

1713 days ago

good ball


www.appsys.in

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

View Next Subject: Famous Pets

Top Dogs Reviewers