truereviewt
member since 04/26/2009
I'm a girl
User Votes: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree
RSS Icon

Activity for truereviewt

3535 days ago

Liquor Liquor Liquor. I like Supreme Liquors Store because it's clean. It's small but they have mad liquors, they also sell lottery tickets and snacks. The staff is ok but dealing with customers, drunk and homeless in Central Square can be stressful so I can understand them. It's so much cleaner than other liquor stores. Why do most liquor stores look bad? I want to feel like a celebrity even when I buy liquor. I got some wine couple days ago, well it's gone now lol. Sorry I did not save you some. Go get yours lol. Supreme Liquors is the highest in it's rank at least in Central Square. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3535 days ago

I am not a fan of K & G Fashion Superstore but I have to give this place 3 stars. They have casuals, sportswear and dressy clothes, shoes, accessories like hats and belts. The store is clean, the staff is mixed and helpful. The store is not big but it's still a store with many items. I was here and got a nice scarf for my uncle. My uncle loved the scarf but unfortunately lost it so I might go there for the holidays and get him a new one. I don't see anything for me here but I think it's a decent place to find nice items for family members and friends for the holidays. K & G my uncle loved the scarf so I will give you your deserving 3 stars. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3535 days ago

Yelpers wait a minute. Do you guys understand that Arsenal mall and the Watertown mall are not the same? The Arsenal Mall is the Simon mall, the Watertown mall is on the other side where the Gap is. I see some of you talking about the gap dude this is not Arsenal mall it's part of the Watertown mall where the Friendly's is located. Wow so many critics. It's a simple mall in Watertown. First of all what do you expect? It's Watertown, a city outside of Boston it's not downtown crossing.

Damn you guys talking all this trash talk about a mall. If there was no mall you guys would be screaming like babies. Stop complaining, it makes me sick. Watertown residents should be proud and grateful to have a mall, some towns don't even have a mall closeby. The mall is decent and clean. It's very slow, there is not a lot of people. It's bad for businesses but it's a change from other crowded malls like Braintree mall or Cambridgeside Galleria Mall. I am not an old lady and I do enjoy a quiet mall. There is nothing wrong with the mall. It actually has many stores for it's size. Downstairs you will find Marshalls. I like Marshalls, Old Navy, Express, Tellos, Pearle Vision Center yeah you get an eye check up and brand new lenses in the comfort of your mall, TGFI Fridays, Olympia Sports, Fye, Yankee Candle, Famous Footwear, Footaction, Kim's Hallmark, Kay Jewelrers and Victoria's Secrets what's not to love. You get a nice card, the ring and sexy lingerie how awesome is that?.

Upstairs are Foot Locker, Lady Foot Locker and even Kids Foot Locker you get sportswear for the whole family yes in Watertown shocking right? Vitamin World, Filene's Basement are also upstairs and the food court where you will find junk food restaurants like Burger King, Master Wok and Sbarro. They used to have Structure store Express Men but it's gone. I am not going to lie, I do not come often to Arsenal Mall but I bought some nice boots and shirts at Tellos the other day. I also bought a nice shirt at Express and a skirt for an old friend for her bday. I almost forgot I also saw Paul Pierce from the Boston Celtics at the Arsenal mall years ago. He was not going on a shopping spree just visiting the mall and met with people and fans. I was not close but close enough, the dude is so tall. He was friendly with everyone and felt comfortable talking to different people. I wish I took a pic with him maybe next time lol. Read my review of Cambridgeside Galleria Mall. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3537 days ago

I came here to buy a bed frame. The store is clean but very small. The prices are outrageous. The staff don't really care about their customers. I think that they just know their prices are so high that they don't feel like even trying to get the customer to get a mattress. I rather buy a nice mattress and a defame at Bob's. Check out my review of Bob's now. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3540 days ago

I can't believe that it was nowhere on yelp so I had to add it. I love South Station Bus Terminal. It's clean and nice. The restrooms are spacious and clean I checked with a security guard and he told me that he never saw a rodent at the bus terminal. So I am thinking it's pretty safe to eat here. They have small stores and a few restaurants. You can travel by train and bus here. Trains like Amtrak and faster amtraks like the Acela are available. The MBTA is convenient to catch your bus or trains. You will find many bus companies here. I travel with Peter Pan & Greyhound in the past. Nowadays I travel with Fung-Wah bus. I will try other bus lines in the future like Megabus and Boltbus. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3543 days ago

I like this Branch. The staff is wonderful. I was here with my mother and her friend. The bank looks really nice and spacious. We were treated nicely. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3544 days ago

It's a Mcdonald's food court in Fairfield CT. The Fung-Wah Bus had to stop and they stopped here. A Mcdonald's, Lavazza and a pizza place were there. I went to the restrooms, they were clean. I got a hot cocoa at Lavazza, and some apple pies at Mcdonald's and went back to the bus. The apple pies were not bad but the lavazza hot cocoa was savorless. It's on the road so it's convenient but again not the best food.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3544 days ago

Cool and nice hardware store. You can find cookwares, houseware like kitchen tools from basics to gourmet, appliances, bath and laundry products, storage and shelving solutions paint and window treatments, seasonal products plumbing and electrical items. Hardware items like power tools, plumbing supplies, eco-friendly paint and supplies, electrical and wiring items, window treatments, cleaning supplies and tools complete seasonal departments winterizing, energy-efficient items, outdoor tasks and gardening. I came here and got some kitchen items. The prices are high on some items. The staff is very mixed and nice. The store has 2 levels. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3546 days ago

Divine Faith is a new Botanica store in Everett. A friend of my mother brought me here a week ago. The owners are Puerto-Rican, very nice people. The store is absolutely clean. I felt so comfortable here I wanted to stay the whole day. The store is small but you will feel so good inside. They have candles of different colors, encens, statues of saints and other religious items. I love this place. The girl at the register is really good looking and helpful so I really enjoyed my shopping experience here. I bought a candle, my mother got encens and we left. I will definitely be back. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

3546 days ago

Papa Gino's pizza and mozzarella sticks don't impress me at all. The staff is ok. I was here couple weeks ago with a good friend of mine and we had lunch. I am not a fan of Papa Gino's. I will not go back because the food just did not taste good and yummy. By the way this Papa Gino's is officially close. Truereview here to tell you the truth.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree
By the Numbers